Regarding my recent hiatus

July 22, 2009

Clearly I’m not updating this thing on a daily basis. Making a living is taking up a lot of my mental energy, as is getting my head around some of the comments my posts draw. I guess it’s a combination of web discourse and my own personal style. I mean, the name of this blog hardly invites constructive dialogue.

Maybe I’ll start a tumblr blog similar to Brandon Keim’s.

Until I get my second wind, here are some blogs you might want to follow:

Laters.

2 Responses to “Regarding my recent hiatus”

  1. Eskimo Says:

    For what it’s worth, I enjoyed your recent posts on schizophrenia genetics. And freelance science writing, that’s “a hard road to travel” to borrow from Jimmy Cliff.


Leave a Reply

