Nicholas Kristof has my (old) number

June 2, 2009

In my early 20s, you couldn’t get me to swig from somebody else’s drink. You also couldn’t get me to call myself a liberal.

Nicholas Kristof connects the dots: “People who would be disgusted to find that they had accidentally sipped from an acquaintance’s drink are more likely to identify as conservatives.”

Thanks, 3 Quarks Daily

See also: Conservatives are more easily disgusted.

One Response to “Nicholas Kristof has my (old) number”

  1. james Says:

    interesting. conservatism = scared of other people.


Leave a Reply

